Here are the songs from the album "Rock and Roll Loser." Please remember that the songs are free to download for personal use. For any other kind of use, please contact me at:

I'm sure we can come to some kind of an agreement for you to use the song. I'm pretty agreeable. Let's talk about it.

Would you like to know the stories behind the songs? Then click here. I'll tell you all about it.

       Right Click > "Save As" to grab it.

1. Rock and Roll Loser: (MP3) | (WAV)
2. Another Song of Mine: (MP3) | (WAV)
3. Believe: (MP3) | (WAV)
4. Hey!: (MP3) | (WAV)
5. A**hole: (MP3) | (WAV)
6. I Got Kids: (MP3) | (WAV)
7. Misinformed: (MP3) | (WAV)
8. Something Good: (MP3) | (WAV)
9. Pandora's Box: (MP3) | (WAV)
10. China Blue: (MP3) | (WAV)
11. One Less Thing I Gotta Worry About: (MP3) | (WAV)
12. (Ain't Nobody Got it) Better than Me: (MP3) | (WAV)
     *Hey! (Dave Perricone Remix): (MP3) | (WAV)

Read the stories behind the songs

All songs and web design by Joe Burns, Ph.D. (Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved) | Photos by Max Burns (Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved)